Garance necklace

69.00

Zarlor Collection - Garance necklace

La personalization on the program for the Garance necklace. The carabiner (2x1cm format) of the Garance necklace is screwed and unscrewed to accommodate a charm colored. A tip for a unique colored jewel perfect for summer. We invite you to discover the colors available in charms colorful.

 

Clear
Add to my wishlist
Add to my wishlist

Description

Zarlor Collection - Garance necklace

The colorful universe of The little beach attendant returns with the Spring / Summer 2021 collection named “Zarlor“. A collection of designer jewelry imagined with gentleness and poetry. Crafted around natural stones, La Petite Plagiste jewelry is an invitation to travel and discovery. Each stone has its own characteristics, La Petite Plagiste will take you to discover them through its creations.

Le Garance necklace has one great feature: personalization. Its mesh chain with a length of 42 cm is associated with a closed 2x1cm carabiner. The little extra: the carabiner unscrews to accommodate a charm otherwise called a pendant. As the collections progress, new charms will appear. For the Zarlor collection, these are the colorful charms in resin which are in the spotlight. Make your selection, compose and get a unique jewel!

Additional information

Material

925 Silver, Gold plated

You may also like ...

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIBE

Join the waiting list We will notify you when the product is back in stock. Just leave us your e-mail below.
Email By subscribing to the waiting list, you accept our privacy policy available at the bottom of the page.

6924307ac61205c12b2116f2d3fdf528

Collier Garance

69.00

Collection Zarlor – Collier Garance

La personnalisation au programme pour le collier Garance. Le mousqueton (format 2x1cm) du collier Garance se visse et se dévisse pour accueillir un charm de couleur. Une astuce pour un bijou unique coloré parfait pour l’été. On vous invite à découvrir les coloris disponibles en charms colorés.

 

Effacer
Ajouter à ma Wishlist
Ajouter à ma Wishlist

Description

Collection Zarlor – Collier Garance

L’univers coloré de La Petite Plagiste revient avec la collection Printemps/Été 2021 nommée “Zarlor“. Une collection de bijoux créateur imaginée avec douceur et poésie. Travaillés autour des pierres naturelles, les bijoux La Petite Plagiste sont une invitation au voyage et à la découverte. Chaque pierre possède des caractéristiques propres, La Petite Plagiste vous amène à leur découverte au fil de ses créations.

Le collier Garance a une grande particularité : la personnalisation. Sa chaîne en mailles d’une longueur de 42 cm est associée à un mousqueton fermé de 2x1cm. Le petit plus : le mousqueton se dévisse pour accueillir un charm autrement appelé pendentif. Au fur et à mesure des collections, de nouveaux charms feront leur apparition. Pour la collection Zarlor, ce sont les charms colorés en résine qui sont à l’honneur. Faites votre sélection, composez et obtenez un bijou unique !

Information complémentaire

Matériau

Argent 925, Plaqué or

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

INSCRIPTION NEWSLETTER

Rejoindre la liste d'attente Nous vous previendrons lorsque le produit sera de nouveau en stock. Laissez nous juste votre e-mail ci-dessous.
Email En vous inscrivant sur la liste d'attente, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité disponible en bas de page.