NEWS

New ZARLOR Collection

New ZARLOR Collection

JUNE 12 ONLINE Zarlor means treasure in Réunion Creole. It goes back to the time of the pirates referring to the jars where they hid their gold coins and treasures.It is a collection where fine stones have an important place: amethyst, iolite, ...

read more
Cyclades Collection!

Cyclades Collection!

NOVEMBER 21 ONLINE The Cyclade Collection offers a multitude of original stone shades. It brings you warmth and good humor! A concentrate of pretty new pieces that make us think terribly of our last trip between 2 confinements ......

read more
HANA Collection!

HANA Collection!

The Spring -Summer 2020 Hana Collection was born in a somewhat particular climate. Imagined confined between 4 walls with a little piece of garden in front of our eyes, our inspirations were different from those developed during our travels. Here trees, plants, ...

read more
Love Collection!

Love Collection!

This capsule collection is timely ... Love, tenderness, we really need it in these complex times! We are talking about Love in all its forms, that of the person who shares our lives, as much as of the family and all our loved ones. A few...

read more
Agenda

Agenda

  Our Dates! Beginning of November marks the launch on the Eshop of our new collection called "Sul". Then meet us during our ephemeral sales: * Sunday, November 10: at the Rondavelle Univert on the beach of Trou d'eau in La Saline les ...

read more
New collection

New collection

  Let's go! Beginning of November marks the launch of our new collection called "Sul". It transports us to the countries of the South where the music is cheerful and colorful and where women adorn themselves with jewels made of precious materials. "Sul" speaks of heat ...

read more
It's Back to School!

It's Back to School!

  It's Back to School! From September 8: Discover on the E-shop a selection of our sale items! A new collaboration is also in the spotlight with the brand of hand-drawn and sewn clothing "Zoé". Launch of the festivities on 08/09 in ...

read more
New Co and Mother's Day!

New Co and Mother's Day!

New Co and Mother's Day! May 4-5 is the launch of our new creations during an event at Espace Darwin in Bordeaux. You will then be able to discover the entire Collection online on Monday 6 May on our Eshop. Very fashionable pastel tones, a ...

read more
Sales!

Sales!

Good news! Because it's a special time for us ... And before we share our novelties with you next month :) We are offering sales on a large part of our Collections. Enjoy it! LPP & Co. Via Letter Followed ....

read more
Accessories!

Accessories!

New products at La Petite Plagiste! Now find accessories with graphics specially created by the brand. Fabric pouches for your little trinkets, key rings to easily find them in your bag and notebooks to never do anything ...

read more
Welcome December!

Welcome December!

  The month of December is coming and with it our New Collection! In order to make you discover our creations, spoil you and spoil your loved ones, here are the dates where you can find us: * Sunday 2 December: at the Rondavelle Univert, at La Saline Les ...

read more
THE LITTLE BEACHIST X SUMMERWAVES

THE LITTLE BEACHIST X SUMMERWAVES

  A capsule collection of jewelry designed and designed jointly by LA PETITE PLAGISTE and SUMMERWAVES, this is the great novelty of this end of the year! Caroline and I are two designers who launched our respective brands in Reunion. We...

read more
Very soon

Very soon

Our new Collection will be online at the end of October! In this Collection you will find all our love for fine stones and various colors. We have worked on our own shades to offer you original jewelry. Urban, modern style with ...

read more
Our August Popups!

Our August Popups!

During this month of August we will meet you from the Island of La Reunion to the Basque Country :) - Sunday August 5: at la rondavelle "Sauvage", in Brisants (Reunion). - Saturday August 4 and Sunday August 5: at the Heteroclito, chemin de la Plage, Guétary. - Sunday August 12: at the ...

read more
June and July !

June and July !

June and July ! It is in Reunion that we will meet you for the next 2 months. - Thursday June 21: at the Coffee Shop in Bourbon, 27 bis rue Alexis de Villeneuve in Saint Denis. - Sunday July 1: at the La Bohème restaurant, 24 allée des Dauphins in Trois Bassins. -...

read more
New in April

New in April

April: Month of launch of the New Collection La Petite Plagiste expands its range and now manufactures for Women & Men. 100% cotton embroidered T-shirts with neckline in the back for Women and round neck for Men. Mixed caps with ...

read more
In March and April ...

In March and April ...

Change of season and New dates! Our new Collection arrives in March :) With it new dates are planned! * Every Tuesday: from 18 p.m. to 30 p.m. at the Hotel Lux in La Saline Les Bains. * Wednesday March 19: from 30 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the Coffee Shop, 10 bis rue Alexis de ...

read more
Months of February and Valentine's Day!

Months of February and Valentine's Day!

The month of Valentine's Day! To start the year off right, we've got you covered with a Special Edition! To have fun or to offer for Valentine's Day :) Lucky bracelets to tie in silk and natural pearl or exotic pattern. Sold on ...

read more
Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays!

La Petite Plagiste wishes you a very Happy New Year! 2017 was a year rich in creations and meetings. Thank you again to you for welcoming our collections so well and for being more and more numerous to follow us every day ....

read more
December Newsletter!

December Newsletter!

Here it is! The month of December is here :) For some, synonymous with fir, polar cold, ski holidays and woolen hats ... And for others (as in my workshop!) We are rather garlands on palm trees and lagoon to be bathe! But whether you drop your ...

read more
Where to find us in November

Where to find us in November

The end of the year is fast approaching! For the month of November, new places to present our creations to you: Sunday November 5: at the Rondavelle "Lé Pié dans l'O": route de l'Ermitage (behind the Hôtel Le Récif), alongside the brand of Swimwear ...

read more
Good addresses

Good addresses

While waiting for the release of the New Collection scheduled for mid October .... La Petite Plagiste will share with you its latest favorites Restaurant, bar and shopping! Indeed, we went to tour our partner shops for 15 days. And we have...

read more
Sales, Holidays and New Collection

Sales, Holidays and New Collection

A small newsletter to announce the start of sales on the E-shop from September 2! During this time, the Petite Plagiste takes off and goes on a mop to prepare for the launch of the new collection. On the program: shooting in Morocco and ...

read more
August events

August events

Dates, locations and times of the La Petite Plagiste Ephemeral Jewelery Sales in August: * Lux Hotel (La Saline Les Bains), free entry: 18:00 p.m. - 19:00 p.m. August 1 August 9 August 15 August 22 August 29 * Sauvage ...

read more
Launch of the jewelry creations site lapetiteplagiste.com

Launch of the jewelry creations site lapetiteplagiste.com

Welcome to the new La Petite Plagiste website! This young brand of high-end costume jewelry, created less than 2 years ago, brings you into its tropical, refined and colorful universe. The brand was born in Paris and is now developing its feet in ...

read more
Press-Style 2017

Press-Style 2017

Article on the Mexico collection in Style magazine (2017). Via Followed Letter. Free shipping from 100 euros of order. The information is communicated to you by email. Contact us Response within 48 hours Exchange and return within 14 days. Cards ...

read more
Press-Style 2016

Press-Style 2016

 Article on the creation of the brand and its beginnings in Style magazine (2016). Via Followed Letter. Free shipping from 100 euros of order. The information is communicated to you by email. Contact us Response within 48 hours Exchange ...

read more

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIBE

Join the waiting list We will notify you when the product is back in stock. Just leave us your e-mail below.
Email By subscribing to the waiting list, you accept our privacy policy available at the bottom of the page.

ACTUS

Collection HANA!

Collection HANA!

La Collection Printems -Eté 2020 Hana est née sous un climat un peu particulier. Imaginée confinée entre 4 murs avec un petit bout de jardin devant les yeux, nos inspirations ont été différentes de celles développées lors de nos voyages. Ici les arbres, plantes ,...

lire plus
Collection Amour!

Collection Amour!

Cette collection capsule tombe à point nommé... De l'amour, de la tendresse on a en a bien besoin en ces temps complexes! On parle ici Amour sous toute ses formes, celui de la personne qui partage nos vies, autant que de la famille et de tous nos proches. Quelques...

lire plus
Agenda

Agenda

  Nos Dates! Début Novembre marque le lancement sur le Eshop de notre nouvelle collection prénommée « Sul ». Retrouvez nous ensuite lors de nos ventes éphémères : * Le Dimanche 10 Novembre: à la Rondavelle l'Univert sur la plage de Trou d'eau à La Saline les...

lire plus
Nouvelle Collection

Nouvelle Collection

  C'est parti! Début Novembre marque le lancement de notre nouvelle collection prénommée « Sul ». Elle nous transporte dans les pays du Sud ou la musique y est gaie et colorée et ou les femmes se parent de bijoux aux matières précieuses. «Sul » parle de chaleur...

lire plus
C’est La Rentrée!

C’est La Rentrée!

  C'est La Rentrée! A partir du 8 Septembre: Découvrez sur le E-shop une sélection de nos pièces soldées! Une nouvelle Collaboration est également mis à l'honneur avec la marque de Vêtements dessinés et cousus mains "Zoé". Lancement des festivités le 08/09 à...

lire plus
Nouvelle Co et Fête des Mères!

Nouvelle Co et Fête des Mères!

Nouvelle Co et fête des mères! Le 4-5 Mai est le lancement de nos nouvelles créations lors d'un évènement à l'Espace Darwin à Bordeaux. Vous pourrez découvrir ensuite toute la Collection en ligne le Lundi 6 Mai sur notre Eshop. Des tons pastels très à la mode, une...

lire plus
Soldes!

Soldes!

Bonne nouvelle! Parce que c'est une période spéciale pour nous... Et avant de vous faire découvrir nos nouveautés le mois prochain :) Nous vous proposons des soldes sur une grande partie de nos Collections. Profitez en! LPP & Co.     Via Lettre Suivie....

lire plus
Accessoires!

Accessoires!

Des Nouveautés chez La Petite Plagiste! Retrouvez désormais des accessoires au graphismes spécialement créés par la marque. Des Pochettes en tissus pour vos petits gri-gri, des portes-clés pour les retrouver facilement dans votre sac et des carnets pour ne jamais rien...

lire plus
Welcome Décembre!

Welcome Décembre!

  Le mois de Décembre arrive et avec lui notre Nouvelle Collection! Afin de vous  faire découvrir nos créations, vous gâter et gâter vos proches, voici les dates ou vous pourrez nous retrouver: * Dimanche 2 Décembre: à la rondavelle l'Univert, à La Saline Les...

lire plus
LA PETITE PLAGISTE X SUMMERWAVES

LA PETITE PLAGISTE X SUMMERWAVES

  Une collection capsule de bijoux pensée et dessinée conjointement par LA PETITE PLAGISTE et SUMMERWAVES, c’est la grande nouveauté de cette fin d’année ! Caroline et moi-même sommes deux créatrices qui avons lancé nos marques respectives à la Réunion. Nous nous...

lire plus
Très Bientôt

Très Bientôt

Notre nouvelle Collection sera en ligne fin Octobre! Dans cette Collection vous y trouverez tout notre amour des pierres fines et des coloris variés. Nous avons travaillé sur nos propre teintes pour vous proposer des bijoux originaux. Un style citadin, moderne avec...

lire plus
Nos Popup d’Août!

Nos Popup d’Août!

Durant ce mois d'Août nous vous donnons rdv de l'Ile de La réunion au Pays Basque :) - Dimanche 5 Août : à la rondavelle "Sauvage", aux Brisants (La Réunion). - Samedi 4 Août et Dimanche 5 Août: à l'Hétéroclito, chemin de la Plage, Guétary. - Dimanche 12 Août: à la...

lire plus
Juin et Juillet !

Juin et Juillet !

Juin et Juillet ! C'est à La Réunion que nous vous rencontrons les 2 prochains mois. - Jeudi 21 Juin : au Coffee Shop de Bourbon, 27 bis rue Alexis de Villeneuve à Saint Denis. - Dimanche 1er Juillet: au restaurant La Bohème , 24 allée des Dauphins à Trois Bassins. -...

lire plus
Du Nouveau en Avril

Du Nouveau en Avril

Avril: Mois de lancement de la Nouvelle Collection La Petite Plagiste etend sa gamme et confectionne pour Femme & Homme désormais. Des Teeshirts brodés 100% coton avec décoletté dans le dos pour les Femmes et col rond pour les Hommes. Des casquettes mixtes avec...

lire plus
En Mars et Avril…

En Mars et Avril…

Changement de saison et Nouvelles dates! Notre nouvelle Collection arrive en Mars:) Avec elle de nouvelles dates sont prévues! * Tous les mardis: de 18h30 à 19h30 à l'Hotêl Lux à la Saline Les Bains. * Mercredi 7 Mars: de 10h à 18h au Coffee Shop, 27 bis rue Alexis de...

lire plus
Mois de Février et Saint Valentin!

Mois de Février et Saint Valentin!

Le mois de la Saint Valentin! Pour bien débuter l'année, nous avons pensé à vous avec une Edition Spéciale! Pour se faire plaisir ou à offrir pour la Saint Valentin :) Des bracelets porte bonheur à nouer en soie et perle naturelle ou motif exotique. Vendus sur le...

lire plus
Bonnes Fêtes!

Bonnes Fêtes!

La Petite Plagiste vous souhaite de très Bonnes Fêtes de fin d'année! 2017 a été une année riche en créations et rencontres. Merci encore à vous d'avoir si bien  accueilli nos collections et d'être de plus en plus nombreuses et nombreux à nous suivre tous les jours....

lire plus
Newsletter Décembre!

Newsletter Décembre!

Voilà Voilà! Le mois de Décembre est là :) Pour certains, synonyme de sapin, froid polaire, vacances au ski et bonnets en laine... Et pour d'autres (comme dans mon atelier!) on est plutôt guirlandes sur palmiers et lagon pour se baigner! Mais que vous déposiez vos...

lire plus
Ou nous trouver en Novembre

Ou nous trouver en Novembre

La fin d'année arrive à grands pas! Pour le mois de Novembre, de nouveaux lieux pour vous présenter nos créations: Le Dimanche 5 Novembre: à la Rondavelle "Lé Pié dans l'O": route de l'Ermitage (derrière l'Hôtel Le Récif), aux côtés des la marque de Maillots de Bains...

lire plus
Bonnes adresses

Bonnes adresses

En attendant la sortie de la Nouvelle Collection prévue mi Octobre.... La Petite Plagiste vous fait partager ses  derniers coups de coeur Resto, bar et shopping! En effet, nous sommes partis faire la tournée de nos boutiques partenaires depuis 15 jours. Et nous avons...

lire plus
Soldes, Vacances et Nouvelle Collection

Soldes, Vacances et Nouvelle Collection

Une petite newsletter pour vous annoncer le début des soldes sur le E-shop à partir du 2 Septembre! Pendant ce temps, la Petite Plagiste prend le large et part en vadrouille pour vous préparer le lancement de la nouvelle collection. Au programme: shooting au Maroc et...

lire plus
Evénements du mois d’Août

Evénements du mois d’Août

Dates, lieux et horaires des Ventes éphémères de bijoux La Petite Plagiste en Août:   *Lux Hôtel (La Saline Les Bains), entrée libre: 18h00-19h00 1er aout 9 aout 15 aout 22 aout 29 aout     *Sauvage...

lire plus
Lancement du site de créations de bijoux lapetiteplagiste.com

Lancement du site de créations de bijoux lapetiteplagiste.com

Bienvenue sur le nouveau site de La Petite Plagiste! Cette jeune marque de bijoux fantaisies haut de gamme,  crée il y a moins de 2 ans, vous fait rentrer dans son univers tropical, raffiné et coloré. La Marque est née à Paris et se développe désormais les pieds dans...

lire plus
Presse-Style 2017

Presse-Style 2017

Article sur la collection Mexique dans le magazine Style (2017). Via Lettre Suivie. Frais de port offerts à partir de 100 euros de commande. Les informations vous sont communiquées par email. Nous contacter Réponse sous 48h Échange et retour sous 14 jours. Cartes...

lire plus
Presse-Style 2016

Presse-Style 2016

 Article sur la création de la marque et ses débuts dans le magazine Style (2016). Via Lettre Suivie. Frais de port offerts à partir de 100 euros de commande. Les informations vous sont communiquées par email. Nous contacter Réponse sous 48h Échange...

lire plus

INSCRIPTION NEWSLETTER

Rejoindre la liste d'attente Nous vous previendrons lorsque le produit sera de nouveau en stock. Laissez nous juste votre e-mail ci-dessous.
Email En vous inscrivant sur la liste d'attente, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité disponible en bas de page.