Terms and Conditions

ARTICLE 1 - Acceptance of these general conditions

The fact that a customer confirms his order by carrying out the formalities required to pay the price, constitutes full acceptance of these general conditions of sale that he expressly declares to accept without reservation.

ARTICLE 2 - Order validation and contract confirmation

The information transmitted by the buyer when ordering engages the latter: in the event of an error in the wording of the recipient's contact details, La Petite Plagiste cannot be held responsible for the impossibility in which it could be, to deliver the ordered items.

ARTICLE 3 - Cancellation-returns

The customer has the right to return his unworn purchase at his expense within 14 days of receipt.
In the event of an exchange, the jewel must be returned intact in its original packaging, accompanied by all possible accessories, by letter followed. La Petite Plagiste will entitle you in this case to an exchange or a refund to be defined by both parties. Shipping costs are not refundable.

For any return request, please make the request only from the Contact form, accompanied by your first and last name. The return address will then be sent to you. The shipping costs will be at your charge except in the case of a damaged jewel received or an order error due to the seller.

ARTICLE 4 - Price

The prices are printed in euros. The prices indicated next to the photos of the products are those in effect at the time of consultation and may be modified subsequently, without notice. They do not include the cost of transport.

ARTICLE 5 - Payment

The price invoiced to the customer is the price indicated when confirming the order.

Payment is made by credit card or Paypal via the secure system.

The bank card number, the validation date and cryptogram figures are transmitted encrypted. Information concerning your card (number and validity date) does not transit.

ARTICLE 6 - Shipping and delivery

La Petite Plagiste prepares orders within 3 working days. The packages are then sent by post from Monday to Saturday (except public holidays). The preparation time is 72 hours maximum (excluding custom made creations).

Metropolitan delivery by letter followed - 5 to 10 days

Meeting delivery by letter followed - 1 to 3 days

For any order of 150 euros or more, La Petite Plagiste sends the order at its expense by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt.

Any delays due to the post office do not entitle the buyer to claim damages.

Upon receipt of the package, the customer must check the contents to ensure that the order is compliant and intact.

La Petite Plagiste cannot be held responsible for any damage, loss or delivery error caused by the Post Office. However, La Petite Plagiste undertakes to file a complaint with the post office to settle the dispute.

Good shopping!

 

Join the waiting list We will notify you when the product is back in stock. Just leave us your e-mail below.
Email By subscribing to the waiting list, you accept our privacy policy available at the bottom of the page.

Conditions générales de vente

ARTICLE 1 – Acceptation des présentes conditions générales

Le fait pour un client de confirmer sa commande en effectuant les formalités requises pour en régler le prix, vaut acceptation pleine et entière des présentes conditions générales de vente qu’il déclare expressément accepter sans réserve.

ARTICLE 2 – Validation de la commande et confirmation de contrat

Les informations transmises par l’acheteur lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, La Petite Plagiste ne saurait être tenue responsable de l’impossibilité dans laquelle elle pourrait être, de livrer les objets commandés.

ARTICLE 3 – Rétraction-retours

Le client dispose du droit de retourner son achat non porté à ses frais dans les 14 jours à compter de la réception.
En cas d’échange, le bijou doit être retourné intact dans son emballage d’origine, accompagné de tous les accessoires éventuels, en lettre suivi. La Petite Plagiste vous donnera droit dans ce cas à un échange ou un remboursement à définir par les deux parties. Les frais de port ne sont pas remboursables.

Pour toute demande de retour, merci d’en faire la demande uniquement depuis le formulaire Contact, accompagnée de votre nom et prénom. L’adresse de retour vous sera alors transmise. Les frais d’envoi seront à votre charge sauf dans le cas d un bijou reçu endommagé ou d’une erreur de commande du fait du vendeur.

ARTICLE 4 – Prix

Les prix sont exprimés en Euros. Le prix indiqué en regard des photos des produits sont ceux en vigueur au moment de la consultation et peuvent être modifiés par la suite, sans préavis. Ils ne comprennent pas le prix du transport.

ARTICLE 5 – Paiement

Le prix facturé au client est le prix indiqué lors de sa confirmation de commande.

Le paiement s’effectue par carte bancaire ou Paypal via le système sécurisé.

Le numéro de la carte bancaire, la date de validation et chiffres du cryptogramme sont transmis cryptés. Les informations concernant votre carte (numéro et date de validité) ne transitent pas.

ARTICLE 6 – Expédition et livraison

La Petite Plagiste prépare les commandes dans les 3 jours ouvrables. Les colis sont ensuite expédiés par la poste du lundi au samedi (sauf jours fériés). Le délai de préparation est de maximum 72h ( hors créations sur commande sur mesure).

Livraison métropole en lettre suivie – 5 à 10 jours

Livraison Réunion en lettre suivie – 1 à 3 jours

Pour toute commande de 150 euros ou plus, La Petite Plagiste expédie la commande à ses frais en courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception.

Les retards éventuels du fait de la poste ne donnent pas le droit à l’acheteur de réclamer des dommages et intérêts.

Lors de la réception du colis, le client doit en vérifier le contenu pour s’assurer que la commande est conforme et intacte.

La Petite Plagiste ne saurait être tenue pour responsable en cas de dommage, perte ou erreur de livraison du fait de la Poste. Toutefois La Petite Plagiste s’engage à effectuer une réclamation auprès de la poste pour régler le litige.

Bon shopping!

 

Rejoindre la liste d'attente Nous vous previendrons lorsque le produit sera de nouveau en stock. Laissez nous juste votre e-mail ci-dessous.
Email En vous inscrivant sur la liste d'attente, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité disponible en bas de page.